Cannock Gates is part of a wider group known as the Argent Industrial Group. The group has business’ in manufacturing in the UK, South Africa, and the United States of America.

The group’s ethos has been to promote expansion and operational growth. This has been our group’s principle for two decades, on top of looking for sustainable investments and promoting growth through vertical and strategic integration.

The group consists of the following companies in these respective regions:

United Kingdom

Burbage Ironcraft – https://burbageironcraft.co.uk/

Cannock Gates – https://cannockgates.co.uk

Fluid Transfer Group – https://www.fluidtransfergroup.com/

Fuel Proof – https://www.fuelproof.co.uk/

OSA Door Parts – https://www.osadoorparts.co.uk/

Partington Engineering.com – https://partington-engineering.com/

Roll-tec Safety – https://www.fuelproof.co.uk/hire.html

South Africa

American Shutters – https://www.americanshutters.co.za/

Argent Industrial Engineering – https://argentindustrialengineering.co.za/

Castor & Ladder – https://castorandladder.co.za/

Gammid – https://gammid.co.za/

Hendor Mining – https://argent.co.za/

Jetmaster – https://jetmaster.co.za/

Koch’s Cut and Supply – https://kochscutsupply.co.za/

Megamix – https://megamixconcrete.co.za/

Phoenix Steel – https://phoenixsteel.co.za/

Pro Crane Services – https://procrane.co.za/

Toolroom Services – https://argent.co.za/subsidiary/toolroom-services/

Tricks Wrought Iron Sevices – http://www.trickswroughtiron.co.za/

XPanda – https://xpanda.co.za/

United States of America

New Joules Engineering – https://newjoulesengineering.com/